Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Our Team

Head of Planning

Stuart Robinson

Executive Director & Chairman of Planning

Stuart Robinson

T: +44 20 7182 2700
stuart.robinson@cbre.com

Central London

National

Neeraj Dixit

Senior Director

Neeraj Dixit

T: +44 20 7182 3702
neeraj.dixit@cbre.com

Paul Willmott OBE

Senior Director

Paul Willmott OBE

T: +44 20 7182 2779
paul.willmott@cbre.com

Alison Tero

Senior Director

Alison Tero

T: +44 20 7182 2130
alison.tero@cbre.com

Elizabeth Mason

Senior Director

Elizabeth Mason

T: +44 20 7182 2136
elizabeth.mason@cbre.com

Jonathan Stoddart

Senior Director

Jonathan Stoddart

T: +44 20 7182 2752
jonathan.stoddart@cbre.com

Regions

Scotland

Retail and Leisure

Cookie Policy