Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

London Contacts

Managing Director

Adam Hetherington

Managing Director - London
T: +44 20 7182 2321
adam.hetherington@cbre.com

Capital Markets

Michael Edwards

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 3739
michael.edwards@cbre.com

David Green

Chairman - Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2302
david.green@cbre.com

Jamie Pope

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2558
jamie.pope@cbre.com

International

Simon Barrowcliff

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2267
simon.barrowcliff@cbre.com

Asia Business Desk

Richard Zhang

Head of China - Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2275
richard.zhang@cbre.com

Central London Development

Adrian Bunnis

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 3745
adrian.bunnis@cbre.com

East London Development

Matthew Black

Senior Director
T: +44 20 7182 3474
matthew.black@cbre.com

Tenant Advisory

Stewart Smith

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2299
stewart.smith@cbre.com

Office Agency

Phillip Howells

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2648
phillip.howells@cbre.com

Charlie Killen

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7420 3023
charlie.killen@cbre.com

Mark Slim

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 3788
mark.slim@cbre.com

Richard Smart

Senior Director
T: +44 20 7182 2577
richard.smart@cbre.com

Chris Vydra

Executive Director - Head of City Office Leasing
T: +44 20 7182 3143
chris.vydra@cbre.com

Planning

Stuart Robinson

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2700
stuart.robinson@cbre.com

Residential

Mark Collins

Executive Director - Chairman of Residential
T: +44 20 7182 2264
mark.collins2@cbre.com

Lisa Hollands

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2004
lisa.hollands@cbre.com

Retail

Phil Cann

Head of UK Retail
T: +44 20 7182 2265
phil.cann@cbre.com

Valuation Advisory

Jonathan White

Executive Director
T: +44 20 7182 2953
jonathan.white@cbre.com

Property & Asset Management

Alison McDonald

Senior Director
T: +44 20 7182 3937
alison.mcdonald@cbre.com

Research

Kevin McCauley

Head of Central London Research
T: +44 20 7182 3620
kevin.mccauley@cbre.com

Jennet Siebrits

Head of Residential Research
T: +44 20 7182 2066
jen.siebrits@cbre.com

Cookie Policy