Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Shared - INT_HTML_CONTENT

Leading planning advice across the United Kingdom

Planning

Our UK team provides a bespoke town planning service, maximising opportunities and creating value for our clients by securing planning permissions for deliverable commercial, residential, retail, leisure and mixed use developments.

We work closely with our clients to meet their needs and aspirations, brokering relationships and blending our knowledge of planning policy with commercial acumen.

Follow CBRE on LinkedIn for our insights on the UK commercial property market:

Our Services

CBRE Planning provides a full range of services tailored to meet your objectives.

  • Planning applications
  • Portfolio management
  • Planning appraisals
  • Planning obligations and the Community Infrastructure Levy (CIL)
  • Development plans
  • Retail and Leisure impact/Capacity studies
  • Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) 

Our Team

Meet our dedicated team of chartered town planners.

**LATEST NEWS** SCOTLAND COUNCILS PLANNING GUIDE

Welcome to the first edition of our Scottish Councils Planning Guide – an easy to use reference for planning and political issues across Scotland which reflects the results of the 2016 Scottish Parliament election.

London Borough Planning Guide

CBRE Planning has just launched the third edition of the London Borough Planning Guide, a Who’s Who of Planning in each Borough. To download a copy, please visit our London Borough Planning site.

Contact us

Chairman of Planning

Stuart Robinson

Executive Director & Chairman of Planning
Planning

Stuart Robinson

T: +44 20 7182 2700
stuart.robinson@cbre.com

CENTRAL LONDON

Ian Anderson

Senior Director
Planning

Ian Anderson

T: +44 20 7182 2328
ian.anderson@cbre.com

MIDLANDS

Gary Cardin

Senior Director
Planning

Gary Cardin

T: +44 1216165233
gary.cardin@cbre.com

CENTRAL LONDON

Matthew Gore

Director
Planning

Matthew Gore

T: +44 20 3257 6708
matthew.gore@cbre.com

NATIONAL

Elizabeth Mason

Senior Director
Planning

Elizabeth Mason

T: +44 20 7182 2136
elizabeth.mason@cbre.com

GLASGOW

Teri Porter

Director
Planning

Teri Porter

T: +44 141 204 7701
teri.porter@cbre.com

NATIONAL

Paul Willmott OBE

Senior Director

Paul Willmott OBE

T: +44 20 7182 2779
paul.willmott@cbre.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR PLANNING

Emma Davies

Executive Director - Planning

Emma Davies

T: +44 20 7182 3164
emma.davies@cbre.com

MANCHESTER

Christopher Argent

Director

Christopher Argent

T: +44 161 233 5463
chris.argent@cbre.com

CENTRAL LONDON

Neeraj Dixit

Senior Director
Planning

Neeraj Dixit

T: +44 20 7182 3702
neeraj.dixit@cbre.com

MANCHESTER

Iain Jenkinson

Senior Director
Planning

Iain Jenkinson

T: +44 1612335469
iain.jenkinson@cbre.com

NATIONAL

Matthew Nicholson

Director
Planning

Matthew Nicholson

T: +44 20 7182 3275
matthew.nicholson@cbre.com

NATIONAL

Jonathan Stoddart

Senior Director

Jonathan Stoddart

T: +44 20 7182 2752
jonathan.stoddart@cbre.com

More about this section